Christmas Trading Hours

Whether you are looking to restock the pantry, find something to wear to a festive party or are getting your Christmas gifts, Barkly Square everything you need.

  Specialty Trading Hours KMart Coles Safeway
Monday 15 Dec to Wednesday 17 Dec 9am – 5:30pm 8am – Midnight 6am – Midnight 7am – 10pm
Thursday 18 Dec & Friday 19 Dec 9am -9pm 8am – Midnight 6am – Midnight 7am – 10pm
Saturday 20 Dec 9am – 5pm 8am – Midnight 6am – Midnight 7am – 10pm
Sunday 21 Dec 10am – 5pm 8am – Midnight 6am – Midnight 7am – 10pm
Monday 22 Dec & Tuesday 23 Dec 9am – 9pm 8am – Midnight 6am – Midnight 7am – 10pm
Wednesday 24 Dec 9am – 5:30pm 7am – 10pm 6am – 10pm 7am – 10pm
Thursday 25 Dec (Christmas Day)   CLOSED    
Friday 26 Dec (Boxing Day) 9am – 9pm 8am – 8pm 6am – Midnight 7am – 10pm
Saturday 27 Dec 9am – 5pm 8am – 8pm 6am – Midnight 7am – 10pm
Sunday 28 Dec 10 am – 5pm 8am – 8pm 6am – Midnight 7am – 10pm
Monday 29 Dec & Tuesday 30 Dec 9am – 5:30pm 8am – 10pm 6am – Midnight 7am – 10pm
Wednesday 31 Dec 9am – 5:30pm 8am – 7pm 6am – 10pm 7am – 10pm
Thursday 1 Jan Closed 9am – 7pm 8am – Midnight 7am – 10pm