Barkly Traders Festival

Join us from the 18th of July to the 7th of August in celebrating our Barkly Square traders!

 

Barkly Square Traders Festival

Spend to VEND

Spend $35 at any Specialty Retailer and show your receipt to our vending machine hosts outside Woolworths to try your luck on our HUGE prize pool. Daily from 10am – 4pm.

Live Painting

Check out local artist Pedro paint LIVE in Centre from 10am – 2pm on the Monday 18 July, Tuesday 19 July, Wednesday 20 July, Monday 25 July, Tuesday 26 July and Wednesday 27 July.

Busking like there’s no tomorrow

Enjoy the sounds of Barkly Square with Busking daily. You will be able to find Barkly favourites including Frank Lee Darling & Co, and Stev Fioretti as well as a range of new faces.

Taste of the Traders

Taste test our retailers amazing food from 10:30am – 2:30pm on Thursday 21 July , Thursday 28 July, Monday 1 August and Friday 5 August.