Christmas Trading Hours

Join the Christmas Spirit at Barkly Square with extended trading hours.

Date Centre Coles Woolworths Kmart JB Hi Fi
Thursday 10 December 9:00am – 9:00pm 7:00am – 11:00pm 7:00am – 10:00pm 8:00am – 12:00am 9:00am – 9:00pm
Friday 11 December 9:00am – 9:00pm 7:00am – 11:00pm 7:00am – 10:00pm 8:00am – 12:00am 9:00am – 9:00pm
Saturday 12 December 9:00am – 5:00pm 7:00am – 11:00pm 7:00am – 10:00pm 8:00am – 12:00am 9:00am – 5:00pm
Sunday 13 December 10:00am – 5:00pm 7:00am – 11:00pm 7:00am – 10:00pm 8:00am – 12:00am 10:00am – 5:00pm
Monday 14 December 9:00am – 5:30pm 7:00am – 11:00pm 7:00am – 10:00pm 8:00am – 12:00am 9:00am – 6:00pm
Tuesday 15 December 9:00am – 5:30pm 7:00am – 11:00pm 7:00am – 10:00pm 8:00am – 12:00am 9:00am – 6:00pm
Wednesday 16 December 9:00am – 5:30pm 7:00am – 11:00pm 7:00am – 10:00pm 8:00am – 12:00am 9:00am – 9:00pm
Thursday 17 December 9:00am – 9:00pm 7:00am – 11:00pm 7:00am – 10:00pm 8:00am – 12:00am 9:00am – 9:00pm
Friday 18 December 9:00am – 9:00pm 7:00am – 11:00pm 7:00am – 10:00pm 8:00am – 12:00am 9:00am – 9:00pm
Saturday 19 December 9:00am – 5:00pm 7:00am – 11:00pm 7:00am – 10:00pm 8:00am – 12:00am 9:00am – 6:00pm
Sunday 20 December 9:00am – 5:00pm 6:00am – 11:00pm 7:00am – 10:00pm 8:00am – 12:00am 8:00am – 6:00pm
Monday 21 December 9:00am – 7:00pm 6:00am – 11:00pm 7:00am – 10:00pm 8:00am – 12:00am 8:00am – 9:00pm
Tuesday 22 December 9:00am – 7:00pm 6:00am – 11:00pm 7:00am – 10:00pm 8:00am – 12:00am 8:00am – 9:00pm
Wednesday 23 December  9:00am – 7:00pm 6:00am – 11:00pm 7:00am – 10:00pm 8:00am – 12:00am 8:00am – 9:00pm
Thursday 24 December  9:00am – 7:00pm 6:00am – 11:00pm 7:00am – 10:00pm 8:00am – 10:00pm 9:00am – 6:00pm
Friday 25 December CLOSED
Saturday 26 December  9:00am – 5:00pm 8:00am – 9:00pm 8:00am – 10:00pm 8:00am – 12:00am 8:00am – 7:00pm
Sunday 27 December 10:00am – 5:00pm 7:00am – 11:00pm 7:00am – 10:00pm 8:00am – 11:00pm 10:00am – 5:00pm
Monday 28 December 9:00am – 5:30pm 7:00am – 11:00pm 7:00am – 10:00pm 8:00am – 10:00pm 10:00am – 5:00pm
Tuesday 29 December 9:00am – 5:30pm 7:00am – 11:00pm 7:00am – 10:00pm 8:00am – 10:00pm 9:00am – 5:00pm
Wednesday 30 December 9:00am – 5:30pm 7:00am – 11:00pm 7:00am – 10:00pm 8:00am – 11:00pm 9:00am – 5:00pm
Thursday 31 December 9:00am – 5:30pm 7:00am – 10:00pm 7:00am – 10:00pm 8:00am – 11:00pm 9:00am – 9:00pm
Friday 1 January 10:00am – 5:00pm 8:00am – 9:00pm 8:00am – 10:00pm 8:00am – 8:00pm 10:00am – 5:00pm
Saturday 2 January 9:00am – 5:00pm 7:00am – 11:00pm 7:00am – 10:00pm 8:00am – 11:00pm 9:00am – 5:00pm